Who won Im A celebrity 2021?

Who won Im A celebrity 2021?

Who won Im A celebrity 2021?

winner Danny Miller
I’m a Celebrity… Get Me Out Of Here! 2021 winner Danny Miller has said he “couldn’t afford” to quit the show. On Sunday evening (12 December), the former Emmerdale star was crowned the King of the Castle, with Coronation Street’s Simon Gregson finishing in second place and The Saturdays singer Frankie Bridge in third.

Who has won King of the Jungle?

Emmerdale star Danny Miller has been crowned this year’s King of the Jungle after an incident-packed series of I’m A Celebrity. This year’s series of I’m a Celebrity has concluded and after three weeks of gruelling trials, storms and public votes, Danny Miller has been crowned King of the Castle.

Who has won the most stars in Im a celebrity?

Making friends with emus, cracking up his campmates and becoming the first celebrity to win eight stars – it wasn’t a surprise when Joe Pasquale took the Jungle Crown. His eight-star victory in ‘Hell-O-Copter’ was dubbed the most dramatic and expensive trial ever.

Who was crowned king or queen of the jungle?

Going into the jungle with an already impressive following of 1.5M, Jacqueline Jossa was able to increase her Instagram following by 33%, taking her to 2 million followers before being crowned the Queen of the Jungle 2019.

Who won Im A celebrity 2022?

Popular broadcaster Dylan Lewis has been crowned I’m A Celeb’s 2022 winner during Sunday night’s live finale, beating country singer Brooke McClymont.

Who came second I’m A celebrity 2021?

Emmerdale actor Danny Miller is celebrating on Monday morning after being crowned the first king of the castle. The soap star, 30, triumphed over Coronation Street’s Simon Gregson, who took second place, and Saturdays singer Frankie Bridge, who took third, during the final at Gwrych Castle near Abergele.

Who has won Queen of the Jungle?

It seems to go too quickly, doesn’t it? I’m A Celebrity…

  • Kerry Katona – 2004. The original Queen of the jungle.
  • Carol Thatcher 2005.
  • Stacey Solomon – 2010.
  • Charlie Brooks – 2012.
  • Vicky Pattison – 2015.
  • Scarlett Moffatt – 2016.
  • Georgia Toffolo – 2017.
  • Who are the 17 winners of Im a celebrity?

    Here’s a complete list of all the ‘I’m a Celebrity’ winners…

    • 2019 – Jacqueline Jossa. Runner up – Andy Whyment.
    • 2018 – Harry Redknapp. Runner up – Emily Atack.
    • 2017 – Georgia ‘Toff’ Toffolo.
    • 2016 – Scarlett Moffatt.
    • 2015 – Vicky Pattison.
    • 2014 – Carl Fogarty.
    • 2013 – Kian Egan.
    • 2012 – Charlie Brooks.

    Who has done the most trials on I’m a celebrity?

    TOWIE star Joey Essex was the nation’s favourite in the jungle. From taking on his challenges to learning how to tell the time he certainly kept us all entertained. But that also meant he was the favourite when it came to the public voting trials. Joey was voted for a Bushtucker Trial five times.

    How many queens of the jungle have there been?

    nine Queens
    In the show’s history, eighteen celebrities have withdrawn or walked, before being voted out. In total, there have been twelve Kings and nine Queens of the Jungle/Castle. David Gest, Tara Palmer-Tomkinson, Eric Bristow, Freddie Starr and Bobby Ball are the only contestants to have since died.