Who was inducted to the NASCAR Hall of Fame?

Who was inducted to the NASCAR Hall of Fame?

Who was inducted to the NASCAR Hall of Fame?

Results for the NASCAR.com Fan Vote were: A.J. Foyt (Pioneer); Matt Kenseth and Harry Gant (Modern Era). The two inductees came from a group of 10 nominees that included: Neil Bonnett, Tim Brewer, Jeff Burton, Carl Edwards, Harry Gant, Harry Hyde, Matt Kenseth, Larry Phillips, Ricky Rudd and Kirk Shelmerdine.

Who’s all in the NASCAR Hall of Fame?

Class of 2019

Person Role
Davey Allison Driver
Jeff Gordon Driver, owner and broadcaster
Alan Kulwicki Driver and owner
Roger Penske Owner and promoter

Is Dale Jarrett in the Hall of Fame?

January 29, 2014Dale Jarrett / Hall of fame induction

Who won the championship in NASCAR in 2014?

Kevin Harvick
Yet the Cup Series is batting 1.000. The season-ending race winner has also wound up being the season champ each time: Kevin Harvick (2014), Kyle Busch (2015), Jimmie Johnson (2016), Martin Truex Jr. (2017), Joey Logano (2018), Kyle Busch (2019) and Chase Elliott (2020).

Is Ralph Earnhardt in the Hall of Fame?

Ralph Earnhardt – International Motorsports Hall of Fame.

Is Kyle Busch in the Hall of Fame?

Busch ranks ninth on the all-time wins list, but the Bristol win moved him 17 victories away from the Earnhardt, the late seven-time champion and member of the first NASCAR Hall of Fame class alongside Petty.

What happened to Dale Jarrett?

Jarrett retired from racing in 2008, running his final race at Bristol Motor Speedway on March 16th, 2008. Over the course of his nearly 25 year career he collected 32 wins in NASCAR’s premier series and another 11 in the Xfinity Series. Dale Jarrett says he’s been told his memory loss comes from concussions.

Does UPS still sponsor a NASCAR?

For fans, UPS is the company blazoned on the side of that No. 6 car, the one sponsoring Ragan since 2009. It’s also an official NASCAR sponsor. And works with several tracks.

Who has won the most Nascar Championships?

Overall, thirty-five different drivers have won the Championship, with Richard Petty, Dale Earnhardt, and Jimmie Johnson holding the record for most titles at seven. Johnson has the record for most consecutive Drivers’ Championships, winning five from 2006 to 2010.